Toggle Navigation

Environment • Aboriginal • Energy

Lawyers

Photo Name Contact Expertise

Julie Abouchar

Partner

T: 416-862-4836
F: 416-863-1938
E: jabouchar@willmsshier.com Email

Northern
Energy Law
Aboriginal Law
Environmental Law

Charles Birchall

Partner

T: 613-761-2424
F:
E: cbirchall@willmsshier.com Email

Northern
Litigation
Aboriginal Law
Energy Law
Environmental Law

Richard Butler

Partner

T: 416-862-4837
F: 416-863-1938
E: rbutler@willmsshier.com Email

Litigation
Energy Law
Environmental Law

Giselle Davidian

Associate

T: 416-646-4894
F: 416-863-1938
E: gdavidian@willmsshier.com Email

Energy Law
Litigation
Aboriginal Law
Environmental Law

John Donihee

Of Counsel

T: 613-217-8521
F: 416-863-1938
E: jdonihee@willmsshier.com Email

Northern
Litigation
Environmental Law
Aboriginal Law

Matthew Gardner

Associate

T: 416-862-4825
F: 416-863-1938
E: mgardner@willmsshier.com Email

Environmental Law
Litigation
Energy Law

John Georgakopoulos

Partner

T: 416-862-4826
F: 416-863-1938
E: jgeorgakopoulos@willmsshier.com Email

Environmental Law

Marc McAree

Partner

T: 416-862-4820
F: 416-863-1938
E: mmcaree@willmsshier.com Email

Litigation
Environmental Law

Carl McKay

Associate

T: 416-862-4831
F: 416-863-1938
E: cmckay@willmsshier.com Email

Northern
Energy Law
Aboriginal Law

Nicole Petersen

Associate

T: 416-642-4872
F: 416-863-1938
E: npetersen@willmsshier.com Email

Environmental Law
Northern
Energy Law
Aboriginal Law

Donna Shier

Partner

T: 416-862-4822
F: 416-863-1938
E: dshier@willmsshier.com Email

Environmental Law

Anand Srivastava

Associate

T: 416-862-4829
F: 416-863-1938
E: asrivastava@willmsshier.com Email

Northern
Environmental Law
Litigation
Aboriginal Law

Jacquelyn Stevens

Partner

T: 416-862-4828
F: 416-863-1938
E: jstevens@willmsshier.com Email

Litigation
Energy Law
Environmental Law
Aboriginal Law

Joanna Vince

Associate

T: 416-862-4830
F: 416-863-1938
E: jvince@willmsshier.com Email

Northern
Environmental Law
Aboriginal Law
Energy Law

Robert Woon

Associate

T: 416-642-4871
F: 416-863-1938
E: rwoon@willmsshier.com Email

Litigation
Environmental Law